Personal

Ägare
Johan Gustavsson hyr@hyrpoolennacka.se
Per Gustavsson hyr@hyrpoolennacka.se

Försäljning
Mikael Brodecki, mikael@hyrpoolennacka.se
Erik Örnstedt, erik@hyrpoolennacka.se
Stefan Söderborg, stefan@hyrpoolennacka.se
Magnus Marks, magnus@hyrpoolennacka.se

 

Uthyrare Nacka
Fredrik Bernsdorff fb@hyrpoolennacka.se
Peter Gartz nacka@hyrpoolennacka.se
Sebastian Schön ss@hyrpoolennacka.se
Louise Bäck Crossler nacka@hyrpoolennacka.se
Stefan Denell nacka@hyrpoolennacka.se
Niklas Wiberg nw@hyrpoolennacka.se

Uthyrare Sickla
Claudia Krupa, sickla@hyrpoolennacka.se

Chaufförer
Håkan Weigel
Kent Härdstedt
Jarek Osnowski
Claes Fröland
Andrei Astvik Vobornoi
Jarmo Huovinen
Stefan Blomquist

Service
Göran Wagner resdel@hyrpoolennacka.se
Mariusz Serwach
Phillip Cossutta
Erik Appelquist
Andrejus Garkusa
Idris Barackilic